Below is a list of the current leadership within Clark/Cowlitz Farm Bureau.

President – Bill Zimmerman

Vice-President – Summer Steenbarger

Secretary – Paula Shoen

Treasurer – Stacey Righter


Board members serving 2018-2020

George Hoffman

Jake Reister

Stacey Righter

Paula Shoen

Peggy Zimmerman


Board members serving 2019-2021

Joe Beaudoin

Jon Cotton

Marge Herz

Boyd Johnson

Joe Shulke

Brian Treasure


Clark County Fair Rep. – Brian Treasure

Legislative Chair

PAC Candidate Evaluation Chair – Brian Treasure

Policy Committee Chair –

State Board Rep. – Erin Thoeny

Scholarship Committee Chair – Anne Lawrence

Women’s Committee Chair – Julie Wing

WSFB Representative – Ben Tindall

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Rep. – Stacey Righter