Farmworker vs Robot

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Agricultural workers of the future may soon be made of tech and steel. Can a robot pick a strawberry better, faster, and cheaper than a seasonal farmworker? THE WASHINGTON POST – DANIELLE PAQUETTE – DUETTE, Fla. – Both human and … Continued

1 2 3 4 54